Category: DEFAULT

Victoria Thunder - Freekbass - Everybodys Feelin Real (CD, Album)

Download Victoria Thunder - Freekbass - Everybodys Feelin Real (CD, Album)
Label: Not on Label (Freekbass Self-released) - none • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Funk


Playroom - Strunken White - Lighting A Dark North (CD, Album), Pomýlení - Vladis - Diamant (CD, Album), Drone54 - Solypsis - Purge (DVDr), LUnion - Harmonium - Les Cinq Saisons (CD, Album), Laikas Pasakyti - BM* - Trūksta Oro (CD, Album), Misty - Stephane Grappelli* - Just One Of Those Things (CD, Album), To Je Moj Svijet - Arsen Dedić - Vraćam Se (Vinyl, LP, Album), Anne Arbour - The Get Up Kids - Eudora (CD), Bumble Beez - Various - Futurism Aint Shit To Me (Vinyl, LP), Zoot Sims, Kenny Drew - Zoot Sims, Kenny Drew Quartet Complete Live Recordings (CD, Album), Sunless - Various - State Of Play 2 (Vinyl), Tell Me A Bedtime Story - Herbie Hancock - Treasure Chest (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Victoria Thunder - Freekbass - Everybodys Feelin Real (CD, Album) ”

  1. Goltizahn says:
    The highly anticipated album embodies the past, present, and future of funk music from the creative minds of Freekbass and co-producers Itaal Shur and Color Red founder Eddie Roberts. The ten track album captures Freekbass’ sound and influences traversing funk from different locations and eras, but the result is % original Freekbass.
  2. Gardashakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Everybody's Feelin' Real on Discogs. Label: Not on Label (Freekbass Self-released) - none • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Funk1/5(1).
  3. Shakacage says:
    Apr 08,  · Everybody's Feelin' Real. Freekbass. April 8, Victoria Thunder. Victoria Thunder. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 3. Feel the beat. I've been a fan of Freekbass the band and bassist since I first saw them perform live in Cleveland for their first CD. Great show to see and the music is great.5/5(1).
  4. Balkis says:
    May 24,  · Freekbass likes to keep things funky and, well, freeky. Here’s the first video for the track “Victoria Thunder” from his latest album, Everybody’s Feelin’ Real. .
  5. Moogugami says:
    Everybody's Feelin' Real by Freekbass, released 08 April 1. Rise 2. Victoria Thunder 3. Everybody's Feelin' Real 4. Mama's Like A Cowboy 5. Fish A Man 6. Never Enough 7. Battery 8. Go Up 9. John Fly Produced and engineered by Duane Lundy at Shangri-La Studios.
  6. Brar says:
    May 01,  · Freekbass - Everybody's Feelin Real Everybody's Feelin Real Available Now: Produced by Duane Lundy.
  7. Zulabar says:
    Everybody's Feelin' Real, an album by Freekbass on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  8. Nell says:
    Nov 26,  · Category People & Blogs; Song Never Enough; Artist Freekbass; Album Everybody's Feelin' Real; Licensed to YouTube by AdRev for a 3rd Party, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Freekbass); LatinAutor.
  9. Viktilar says:
    Now, with a new CD titled, “Everybody’s Feelin’ Real,” Freekbass seems to be in a very creative space, both musically and mentally. After attempting to create similar vibes to albums such as Sly and the Family Stone’s “There’s a Riot Goin’ On” and “Maggot Brain” by Funkadelic, Freek and his musical producer/engineer Duane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *